ECCOTARP складные емкости

 ECCOTARP – СКЛАДНЬIЕ ЕМКОСТИ И ТОВАРЫ ЭКОЛОГИЧЕСКОЙ БЕЗОПАСНОСТИ                           www.eccotarp.comhttp://www.prorexoil.ee/uploads/userfiles/image/eccotarp%20logo.png

Продукты для защиты людей и окружающей среды, аварийного реагирования, а также в качестве профилактики от нежелательных утечек и разливов. Очень полезно для - пожарных, военных, нефтяных вышек, транспорта, промышленности, судоходства, сельского хозяйства и лесного хозяйства. Продукты экономят размещение и хранения. Мобильные и готовы для быстрого использования. Переносные цистерны варьируются в различных размерах.

 
Eccotarp ET

Eccotarp ET

Easy folding tank for environmental protection, made in ten sizes.

Eccotarp ET Large

Eccotarp ET Large

Large Surface Folding Pool for protection against leakage of dangerous liquids.

Eccotarp Cargo EUR

Eccotarp Cargo EUR

Tank specially designed for the handling on EUR pallets.

Sorbent Dispenser Cart SDC03

Sorbent Dispenser Cart

Easy folding cart ensures even distribution of sorbents.

Industrial Folding Funnel IFF

Industrial Folding Funnel IFF

For mobile use in hard to reach places. Resistant to technical liquids.

Magnetic Drain Cover MDC

Magnetic Drain Cover MDC

The magnetic properties of the MDC attach to metallic surfaces.

High capacity tank with  collapsible structure

High capacity tank with collapsible structure

Utility water reservoir or a collection tank for hazardous substances.

Collapsible Containment Tank

Collapsible Containment Tank

Backup water reservoir at difficult to reach areas. Fast assembly.

ECO-Barrier

ECO-Barrier

Prevention of spills of hazardous substances in warehouses or intrusion of rainwater.

Hose Winder ROLLY

Hose Winder ROLLY

For easy and fast coiling hoses after a training or action.

Foldable Drip Tray

Foldable Drip Tray

With exchangeable absorbent lining for minor leaks of water, hazardous fluid

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

More information you can find from ECCOTARP web page: www.eccotarp.com

Eccotarp presentation video: www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=1O9PCrqZyK4

More videos about Eccotarp products: www.youtube.com/user/Eccotarp112/videos

ET -Series Multifunctional Tarp: www.eccotarp.com/en/product/eccotarp-et/

ET-Large - Large Surface Folding Pool: www.eccotarp.com/en/product/eccotarp-et-large

CARGO -Series Multifunctional Tarp for cargo-pallets: www.eccotarp.com/en/product/eccotarp-cargo

SDC -Series Sorbent Dispenser Cart: www.eccotarp.com/en/product/sorbent-dispenser-cart-sdc03

IFF -Series Industrial Folding Funnels: www.eccotarp.com/en/product/industrial-folding-funnel-iff

MDC -Series Magnetic Drain Covers: www.eccotarp.com/en/product/magnetic-drain-cover-mdc

HCT - High Capacity Tanks for Utility Water: www.eccotarp.com/en/product/high-capacity-tank

CCT - Collapsible Containment Tank for Clean Water: www.eccotarp.com/en/product/collapsible-containment-tank

ECO-Barrier - Prevention of Spills: www.eccotarp.com/en/product/eco-barrier

ROLLY - Hose Winder: www.eccotarp.com/en/product/hose-winder-rolly

FDT - Foldable Drip Tray : www.eccotarp.com/en/product/foldable-drip-tray